AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
117 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 117

              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in...

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in our search for the perfect car. He was awesome! 13 years ago we bought a Tahoe from this same location. It is still running Chevy strong with no issues in all those years, so I wanted another Chevy. Any dealership is only as good as the people who work there and Orlando was the reason we bought a car at this location. He is professional, courteous, and patient. He followed through on all my questions and was never pushy! If anyone wants to streamline their car buying process and make it simple and seamless, go see Orlando Pereira at Autonation Chevrolet on Mansell @ 400. Julie from Milton, GA

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The most pleasant car dealership...

              The most pleasant car dealership experience I have ever had!

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Easy going and very...

              Great experience. Easy going and very helpful.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff was very helpful in...

              The entire staff was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing my new vehicle. Randy and Maruice helped me locate the perfect car that satisfied all my needs/wants.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd...

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Auto Nation & each time the service & ease of buying a car has been hassle free! This time I purchased my SUV over the phone-sight unseen! It was delivered to my door, outside of Tampa, FL as promised. Joey D & Sherman are Rock Stars as far as I'm concerned & I will never buy a vehicle at any other dealership! Thanks guys!!!

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and excellent...

              Great experience and excellent salesperson! Will definitely return for future purchases!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet...

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet sale. Great service and customer care. Enjoyed the experience.

              THE WOODLANDS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy negotiation (primarily e-mail) and...

              Easy negotiation (primarily e-mail) and very helpful, business like staff. I always dread buying cars, but Blaine, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and willing to communicate via e-mail. Once the details of the deal were agreed upon the car was ready in a few hours for me to pick up after work. Trade-in, financing and overall transaction ran very smoothly. An impressive change at Chevy's dealers from some of my past experiences.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman on the phone was very...

              The gentleman on the phone was very pleasant to talk to; however, when I walked into the service area, it took quite a few minutes for one of the five men standing there to even acknowledge my presence. They were too busy hanging up a poster behind the desk. Other than that, the actual service was quick and efficient.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No comment. Do not contact me.

              No comment. Do not contact me.

              CUMMING, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 117