No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
129 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian was awesome great customer service

              Brian was awesome great customer service

              GAINESVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at auto nation was wonderful!!...

              The staff at auto nation was wonderful!! This has been my best car buying experience to date! We will definitely buy again in the future from this dealership!

              MONROE, GA

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Sherman took care of...

              Great experience. Sherman took care of everything. It was quick and easy. I got more than reasonable price for my car. No hastle. I highly recommend AutoNation Chevrolet especially for GM employees. I won't go anywhere else.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service center kept me informed of...

              The service center kept me informed of repairs and necessary costs. Hours were great and repairs done quickly.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a really good experience...

              I've always had a really good experience at your dealership and will continue to go there. The folks are super nice and the service is great. My only complaint about this last trip is that it took 2 hours to get JUST an oil change, and that was after I was told there was only one person ahead of me. That seems excessive considering most places can do it in 30 minutes.

              CANTON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought my Silverado from Autonation...

              Bought my Silverado from Autonation Chevrolet. Tim Phillips , Chevrolet Service,did a very good job .

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was an awesome...

              The dealership was an awesome experience! Everyone was helpfulooking and made the entire process enjoyable.

              LOCUST GROVE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been looking for a truck for...

              I have been looking for a truck for about two months. I live in NC so all me research was in this area. I was in ATL visiting my mother and just stopped to take a look at what Auto Nation may have. I walked away with a 2015 Silverado, and I'm happy with the deal and the truck.

              JACKSONVILLE, NC

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Maurice was super helpful and very nice....

              Maurice was super helpful and very nice. Everybody greeted us and came to talk to us to ensure we were satisfied. They found extra discounts for us even after I had already accepted a certain price. They seem to always go the extra mile: I had a slow leak on one of my tires the same weekend I bought the car and they fixed it for me for free. I am really satisfied with my experience.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Customer Service professional...

              The Customer Service professional (Michael) was great to work with, keeping me informed along the way. I am not 100% the alignment is perfect but haven't had a chance to bring back. I was surprised the Avalanche was not washed before picking it up - a service I regularly receive from Nalley VW. While it may only seem like a car wash I see it as adding a touch of class, especially to a customer that just spent $2,800 and one that should be viewed as a potential customer for a new auto. Thanks, Mike

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The GM stepped in when original sales...

              The GM stepped in when original sales person was promoted. Although, a sales consultant was provided, Blaine, the general manager, Sherm, was the deal breaker. It's comforting to know the "sales football" was passed between the team without fumbling. Way to go- TEAM.

              LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very thorough and friendly dealership I...

              Very thorough and friendly dealership I would definitely buy. Another vehicle from them anyte

              LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              CUMMING, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser was friendly,...

              The service adviser was friendly, knowledgeable and did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it and like he said he would do it.

              LYNNHAVEN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service is prompt and on...

              The customer service is prompt and on point. Very nice people that do an amazing job. They take care of us each time we go. I have already recommended this dealership to multiple friends.!

              CLEVELAND, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, George! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always take my truck to this...

              I always take my truck to this dealership. I bought it from them and will continue to have them service it for as long as it lasts. The service shop provides the information I need to make the right decision and I always leave knowing I got great service for a fair price.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Kathryn! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim Phillips does an excellent job ,...

              Tim Phillips does an excellent job , always , on my truck.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are pleased to hear of your experience with Tim. Customer service and professionalism are of great importance to us, and we hare happy you were well taken care of in your dealings at our location. We hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service in the Service...

              Awesome service in the Service Department!!! I intend on being a Customer for a long time!!!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you, Robin. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lou answered my call and was very...

              Lou answered my call and was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. I will be back.

              BALL GROUND, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful, Jennifer! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great as always

              Service was great as always

              WALESKA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Michael!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)