No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint
Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
119 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joey was great. Maurice as well.

              Joey was great. Maurice as well.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Merris provided excellent customer...

              Mark Merris provided excellent customer service and will always bring my car back in to him only! Thank You!

              LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks! We're happy to help however possible. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mechanics experienced a major problem...

              Mechanics experienced a major problem that it took time and parts shipments to repair. Service adviser arranged for a substitute vehicle rental.

              ROSWEL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and courtesy were outstanding.

              Service and courtesy were outstanding.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike and the service department and his...

              Mike and the service department and his crew were very helpful he took the time to explain things to me and tell me what needs to be done to get the most out of my vehicle I really appreciate it

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worked at my pace High integrity staff...

              Worked at my pace High integrity staff good inventory to choose from

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with their promptness...

              I was very happy with their promptness of getting an appointment and that they fixed the needed recalls on my car however I feel they were trying to get me a couple other things that needed to be done to my car that were very overpriced when compared to my local auto guy. They also did not look into one of my seat belts that I had asked them to look at. Needless to say, I left with the recalls and on oil change done. I would only recommend them for recalls or dealer specific issues.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Hello Christine, thank you for your detailed review about your experiences at AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd be willing, please contact our General Manager at (770) 674-6076 to ensure that your future dealings with us provide more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is so friendly and easy to work...

              Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with.

              WESTON, FL

              Business Response
              Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to Auto Nation for...

              I have been coming to Auto Nation for over 4 years now and Lou in services has taken excellent care of me while I am there. Typically I do not have an appointment for oil changes, but Lou has always tried to fit me in and be up front with any things I need to do with my truck. I currently have a 2011 Chevy Tahoe and have always been greeted well with Lou.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Traverse in for recalls and...

              I brought my Traverse in for recalls and the service department was very helpful and even let me take a loaner car for the day. It was great experience. Thanks so much.

              SUWANEE, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. Thanks.

              Very good experience. Thanks.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and courteous. ...

              Everyone was friendly and courteous. The staff worked very hard to get me the best deal.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was extremely helpful and kept me...

              Mike was extremely helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would rather be bothered and know what is going on. I would absolutely recommend mike and his team to anyone.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to deal with and willing to work...

              Easy to deal with and willing to work within my budget. Aggressive on my trade-in as well. Would definitely buy there again!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. Will see schedule service...

              Great service. Will see schedule service to be done here.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great, everyone was so helpful

              It was great, everyone was so helpful

              DEMOREST, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very helpful in the entire...

              Mark was very helpful in the entire process.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Auto Nation was ideally located in...

              Auto Nation was ideally located in Alpharetta,Georgia at Mansell and 400. They located the Suburban I was looking for in another state and had it brought to their location within 24 hours.Blanr Bressman did an excellent job in handling the sale and delivering the a Suburban I was looking for. I would definitely come back to Autnation to buy my next Suburban .

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in looking for options on small...

              We came in looking for options on small budget with less than perfect credit. Ended up walking out the door with a brand new 2014 Chevy Spark!! No worries, no hassle, and no pressure just great customer service! Rey and Tony took great care of us from start to finish!! Would definitely recomend to everyone!

              BALL GROUND, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to our customers.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)