AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
106 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 106

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very difficult to get someone in service...

              Very difficult to get someone in service to pick up the phone. Had to call at least twice to schedule my appointment. Service by the technician was good.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I have been shopping for...

              My husband and I have been shopping for a new vehicle for about 8 months. We decided on a new Chevrolet Tahoe about 2 months ago. We did lots of research before buying, and AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint gave us the best deal, service, and selection. We pass two other Chevy dealerships just to do business with AutoNation. Very pleased and Walt, our Salesman, was extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the Tahoe.

              DAWSONVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would give them a 10 if they were...

              I would give them a 10 if they were closer to my home. Location is the only thing that killed it. Essentially the service department has kept me coming back. I've had a few failures on the vehicle which is annoying in itself. But their ability to properly diagnose the issue and fix it the first time is worth a LOT to me. History usually dictates that any issue brought forth will be given back with a typical "can not duplicate" response from the service department. I've typically found that if the part isn't obviously falling off, leaking or listed in a TSB or recall notice that technicians today are incapable of sleuthing out a problem. Apparently this isn't the case here. They appear to be fully staffed with a well trained set of detectives and have on all occasions found the issue quickly and properly. Thank you North Point Chevrolet.

              SMYRNA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a few minutes longer than...

              It took a few minutes longer than expected but other than that it was great.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait 2 weeks after making an...

              I had to wait 2 weeks after making an appointment for a recall fix. At the same time I had my oil changed. The oil change was rather expensive compared to other places. I bought my car at this location before they changed the name. I have always gotten very good service as well as cost until it changed hands. I was told I would need brakes soon so I asked how much they would be there. I was given a price of 300 to 400 $ more than other estimates I have gotten. I think I am done getting car serviced at this dealership. Such a shame it was much better place before.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly. The store was...

              The staff was friendly. The store was clean and inviting. The service was excellent!

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales and management team at...

              The sales and management team at AutoNation in Alpharetta are phenomenal! Great people with great service! I never felt pressured and I was treated with respect throughout the process. The team went out of their way to get me into a brand new Equinox and I am grateful for their efforts.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience, all the...

              It was a good experience, all the employes were very nice, startin with sales person till financing. Every question was answer and at the end the manager of the store came to us and ask if everything was ok, and see if the service was good Thank you

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have great service that why I...

              Always have great service that why I have kept going back for the last 5 yrs

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your positive review!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in...

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in our search for the perfect car. He was awesome! 13 years ago we bought a Tahoe from this same location. It is still running Chevy strong with no issues in all those years, so I wanted another Chevy. Any dealership is only as good as the people who work there and Orlando was the reason we bought a car at this location. He is professional, courteous, and patient. He followed through on all my questions and was never pushy! If anyone wants to streamline their car buying process and make it simple and seamless, go see Orlando Pereira at Autonation Chevrolet on Mansell @ 400. Julie from Milton, GA

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 106