AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
144 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 144

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love the staff at autoNation Chevrolet...

              I love the staff at autoNation Chevrolet they're very helpful, and made my first car purchase one to remember. Will definitely recommend

              EAST POINT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Randy was great, however...

              Our salesman Randy was great, however finance was frustrating. After asking the same questions 4 times regarding the "Ad Valorem" tax, we were told we were done and not worry about it, only to be contacted 2 days later saying we had to come back to the dealership and pay $500 in Ad Valorem tax. Would have been nice to be able to work that out in our deal instead of having to pay directly for it.

              JOHNS CREEK, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 4th personal car I have...

              This is the 4th personal car I have bought from this dealership and one additional car through a customer I referred. Sherman and the team do an amazing job and I keep coming back!!

              CUMMING, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2 hours for tire rotation and first...

              2 hours for tire rotation and first inspection of Chevy Volt with 7200 miles? Not what I expected

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you, Donald, for your valuable input. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you are willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (770) 674-6076 to discuss ways to ensure a more positive experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Orlando was very patient with us for the...

              Orlando was very patient with us for the better part of 5 hours. After all was said and done, we got us into a new Chevy Equinox. Thank you for all of your hard work

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in deep trouble with my old car...

              I was in deep trouble with my old car which was a 2002 dodge neon i had constant problems with it. As the car seemed to be at its last stride i decided to get rid of it before it completely gave up. I searched several car places and they all had cars that were over 7 years old and well into the 100,000 miles range. After almost giving up, i decided to try one more time and i went to Auto Nation Chevrolet north point. THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST IDEAS I EVER HAD!!! A gentleman by the name of Mark Haycook made buying a car very painless. I do not have the best credit and did not have much for a trade in ,but he garanteed to put me in a car so after everything done he was able to put me in a brand new chevy sonic with extremely affordable payments. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the first email they made this an...

              From the first email they made this an easy experience. My sales person was non pressuring and got me a great deal. The finance guy made it all very easy as well.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a glitch in scheduling but I was...

              We had a glitch in scheduling but I was taken care of once it was resolved. I am always feel important when I bring my car to the service department.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Transportation...

              Great customer service. Transportation to my office while the work was done was an excellent added value. People are friendly, helpful and with a positive attitude all the time.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They all very kind and I got my new...

              They all very kind and I got my new Suburvan with good price! Thank you Autonation Chevy!!!

              DULUTH, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 144