AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Click to Chat
Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
99 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              electrical issues with dashboard and radio.

              Electrical issues with dashboard and radio.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm new to Atlanta. I found it very nice...

              I'm new to Atlanta. I found it very nice to schedule with automation to have my car service. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. They kept me informed throughout the process. All work was done in timely manner. I will return to this dealership for all my car needs.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'd like a better explanation of why my...

              I'd like a better explanation of why my car was recalled and exactly what service was performed.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was kept informed of the process all...

              I was kept informed of the process all the way through to delivery. Education process about the "bells and whistles" was excellent.

              MILTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The entire process, from setting an...

              The entire process, from setting an appointment to collecting my vehicle at the end of the day ran smoothly. The staff was very friendly, helpful & efficient.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy and stress free experience....

              Very easy and stress free experience. Everyone we worked with was knowledgable, friendly, helpful , and professional. I would come here for my next car and recommend this dealership to people I know. Thank you!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just because someone is under warranty...

              Just because someone is under warranty does not mean you should give mediocre service. I have been to the shop 3 times - once for a recall, another for a 5 point inspection, and lastly for problems with my starter. All of my car concerns were completely ignored. No one did anything to help me with my starter issues and wasted my entire day trying to get my car into the shop during business hours. For the recall situation, no one would answer my questions about what the recall was. However, when my boyfriend picked up the car (who is not the owner of the car - I AM), they answered my questions (when he didn't even ask about it). I don't trust my car at this dealership. The service is impossibly fast - I almost feel like they don't do anything at all and lie to me about the service they have done. I am also blatantly disrespected at this dealership. I don't ask obscure questions yet the employees here wouldn't even give me the time of day if I asked. These experiences makes me feel poorly about the Chevrolet brand entirely. I will never buy another Chevrolet again and regret buying my car with Chevrolet in the first place.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Hi Katelyn, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our location. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk directly with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (770) 674-6076 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get in and out in less than the...

              I always get in and out in less than the estimated time, unnecessary extra services never an issue. I live in Gwinett now but still drive in for service. Thanks

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made my appointment ahead of time for...

              I made my appointment ahead of time for two vehicles. Showed up at appointed time with three vehicles. They were able to accommodate me. Everything went very smoothly.

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always nice and work on car was...

              Staff is always nice and work on car was great!!

              CUNNING, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department went above and...

              Your service department went above and beyond on my last visit.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best car buying experiance I've ever...

              The best car buying experiance I've ever had. Very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. The price negotiation was straightforward and professional. I'd definitely recommend Autonation Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used car.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am pleased to say it was a very good...

              I am pleased to say it was a very good experience dealing with my salesman, Orlando Pereira, as well as the manager, Mr. Sherman Holland. At no point did I ever feel pressured which was a nice change from some of my previous experiences with dealerships. I would wholeheartedly recommend them and AutoNation Chevrolet!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sherman, Our pleasant car buying...

              Sherman, Our pleasant car buying experience turned quickly into a large disappointment after several days (six) had passed and we received a phone call from your financing department stating a mistake has been made and for us to pay an additional $4,000.00 to cover a discrepancy with the pay-off amount entered on the sales contract. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and NEVER experienced a gross mistake like this before with the only excuse to be ?sorry for the inconvenience??! Really?, I am wondering if the plates were turned and you would owe us the 4k if you would be agreeable to return the money. I hope this not true, but it looks like a classic ?bait and switch? move. i.e. We are giving you the employee discount, but we will get it back on our mistake. This is one of the reasons why people hate to deal with car dealerships when purchasing a new vehicle and therefore you will see the future of car buying changing to online purchases. Again, I feel that we should have been offered something to lessen the blow and show of apology. Sincerely, Shelley Goor 678-654-8111

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Shelley, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager directly at (770) 674-6076 to ensure your experience is more positive with us moving forward. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and very helpful in my...

              Great experience and very helpful in my purchase

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and great attention to my...

              Great service and great attention to my questions in every detail!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with...

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with was great. The dealership helped me to get just the car I needed at the price I wanted.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D...

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D took a warm felt interest in what I was wanting and help make it happen

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere....

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere. Their staff is knowledgable and polite. The facility is wonderful. The 2015 Chevy Impala is the best keep secret !! I love it !!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the prices quoted for several...

              I found the prices quoted for several service items required on my 2009 Tahoe to be excessive. I still spent over $1,400 on a 50K service. My biggest complaint is that I waited over 40 minutes to check in, even with an appointment! There seemed to be only one service person working, and he could not handle it himself. Please staff accordingly to provide better customer service.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)