AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
104 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 104

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with...

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with was great. The dealership helped me to get just the car I needed at the price I wanted.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D...

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D took a warm felt interest in what I was wanting and help make it happen

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere....

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere. Their staff is knowledgable and polite. The facility is wonderful. The 2015 Chevy Impala is the best keep secret !! I love it !!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the prices quoted for several...

              I found the prices quoted for several service items required on my 2009 Tahoe to be excessive. I still spent over $1,400 on a 50K service. My biggest complaint is that I waited over 40 minutes to check in, even with an appointment! There seemed to be only one service person working, and he could not handle it himself. Please staff accordingly to provide better customer service.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. Orlando Pereira...

              Very good experience. Orlando Pereira could not have been more helpful. Very knowledgable about the truck. No pressure sales pitch. He let the vehicle sell itself. I had the running boards installed and the experience at the service dept was excellent as well.

              DUNWOODY, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Chevy HHR was brought in for two...

              My Chevy HHR was brought in for two recalled items. Autonation setup an appointment and a time frame. They accomplished those tasks quickly. The people of autonation were professional and friendly.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From my first visit Mid-September, 2014,...

              From my first visit Mid-September, 2014, until I picked up my new Corvette on 12/26/14 every body was GREAT! My highest complements to my first contact, Wendy, Mark, Zule, Walt, Sherman and my New car, "How To" trainer, Brian. (Who I will have to visit often until I get everything down pat). Now I only hope that service, when required, will be just as GREAT!! Jim Yockey 770-815-5945

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was very courteous,...

              My service advisor was very courteous, helped ensure that I received a loaner car and that I understood all the details of my service. Was a busy day and I was still in and out with a quick turnaround. Thanks!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sherman and Brian are the best! Thanks...

              Sherman and Brian are the best! Thanks for everything!!! The McDonald Family, Stephanie, Dennis & Christopher

              WHITE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very difficult to get someone in service...

              Very difficult to get someone in service to pick up the phone. Had to call at least twice to schedule my appointment. Service by the technician was good.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 104