AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint
Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
107 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very helpful in the entire...

              Mark was very helpful in the entire process.

              CUMMING, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Auto Nation was ideally located in...

              Auto Nation was ideally located in Alpharetta,Georgia at Mansell and 400. They located the Suburban I was looking for in another state and had it brought to their location within 24 hours.Blanr Bressman did an excellent job in handling the sale and delivering the a Suburban I was looking for. I would definitely come back to Autnation to buy my next Suburban .

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in looking for options on small...

              We came in looking for options on small budget with less than perfect credit. Ended up walking out the door with a brand new 2014 Chevy Spark!! No worries, no hassle, and no pressure just great customer service! Rey and Tony took great care of us from start to finish!! Would definitely recomend to everyone!

              BALL GROUND, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to our customers.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After numerous bad experiences with...

              After numerous bad experiences with other dealers, we ended up buying 2 Volts with AutoNation who showed exceptional customer service throughout the entire process.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thought the buying experience was...

              I thought the buying experience was really good. Salesman (Rey) was very low pressure and worked to find out exactly what I was looking for and then locating that vehicle. Pricing was good compared to another local dealer. Management was involved to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your positive review, Philip. We always strive to provide excellent service with a professional and caring staff here at our location. Thanks again for the great review of AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint !
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire experience from very...

              The entire experience from very beginning was wonderful! the entire team was friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I have and will continue to recommend AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, Ashton, Sam and Amanda - thanks!!

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales representative Kelvin and the...

              My sales representative Kelvin and the rest of the team were so helpful and on point with my purchasing concerns. I felt I was truly treated as a family member not just an average person looking for a new vehicle.

              LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, but very expensive. And dont give...

              Good, but very expensive. And dont give me any discount I payed more than $2400

              NORCROSS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a Duramax 2500 which does NOT...

              I have a Duramax 2500 which does NOT take a typical oil change. I discovered it was actually "cheaper" to bring my truck to dealer as opposed to one of these drive-through quick-change places. Dealer beat others by almost $20.00 on the oil change! Only downside was the wait, which is usually about an hour.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service manager was able to fit my...

              My service manager was able to fit my car in without an appointment and returned the car the same day. The mechanic and service manager also educated me on how my performance brake package should be managed and what was involved in future pad replacement. Great information.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always do a great job

              Always do a great job

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fourth dealership I visited. I said what...

              Fourth dealership I visited. I said what I was looking for. Mark, my salesman wasted no time in bringing me the right car and the right deal. Process was quick.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people, perfect service, super car...

              Great people, perfect service, super car etc. etc. Only thing missing is customer response because I live in the Netherlands in Europe and don't own a Chevrolet Suburban. My name lookalike who filled out *my* emailaddress isn't responding on social media (I tracked him down...) to let him kindly take over his account at AutoNation. AutoNation isn't responding either, only offering great deals every week. Maybe I raise an eyebrow with this survey. I'm thinking about deleting a Chevvy Suburban 1500 at the moment. :)

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for a scheduled...

              Brought my car in for a scheduled recall. Everyone was friendly and the work was done in less time than I was told. Great experience.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony and Kelvin were honest straight...

              Tony and Kelvin were honest straight forward and didn't play games. Gave me fair trade in which everyone else was trying to screw me on and worked with the bank until balance was financed. Best experience I've had since Phil cook Chevy in Madison before being forced to shut down

              COVINGTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional, kind, courteous,...

              Professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable of the vehicles they sell.

              CANTON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and to the point. I didn't...

              Very quick and to the point. I didn't wait long.

              MILTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment to have basic oil...

              Made an appointment to have basic oil change/tire rotation service (received 2 years/24K "free" with purchase of vehicle). Upon arrival the service adviser seemed to be unaware or at least un-impressed with appointment. As with other service visits for this service, speed or urgency didn't seem to be a factor. Was ready to go in about and hour (that was sarcasm). Understand this isn't a 15 minute oil change, but I pass probably 6 oil change businesses on the way to the dealer. Some where I can get an oil change and full service carwash for less than the published rates at the dealer and 8 miles closer to my home. I do find value in using the dealer for this and other services, even if not the lowest price, but there has to be more of an effort on the part of the service department to make it worth my while. Although, I do credit the service adviser for sending me off with,"this is your last free oil change."

              JOHNS CREEK, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)