AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
115 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 115

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales and management team at...

              The sales and management team at AutoNation in Alpharetta are phenomenal! Great people with great service! I never felt pressured and I was treated with respect throughout the process. The team went out of their way to get me into a brand new Equinox and I am grateful for their efforts.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience, all the...

              It was a good experience, all the employes were very nice, startin with sales person till financing. Every question was answer and at the end the manager of the store came to us and ask if everything was ok, and see if the service was good Thank you

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have great service that why I...

              Always have great service that why I have kept going back for the last 5 yrs

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your positive review!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in...

              We used Orlando Pereira to help us in our search for the perfect car. He was awesome! 13 years ago we bought a Tahoe from this same location. It is still running Chevy strong with no issues in all those years, so I wanted another Chevy. Any dealership is only as good as the people who work there and Orlando was the reason we bought a car at this location. He is professional, courteous, and patient. He followed through on all my questions and was never pushy! If anyone wants to streamline their car buying process and make it simple and seamless, go see Orlando Pereira at Autonation Chevrolet on Mansell @ 400. Julie from Milton, GA

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The most pleasant car dealership...

              The most pleasant car dealership experience I have ever had!

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Easy going and very...

              Great experience. Easy going and very helpful.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff was very helpful in...

              The entire staff was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing my new vehicle. Randy and Maruice helped me locate the perfect car that satisfied all my needs/wants.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd...

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Auto Nation & each time the service & ease of buying a car has been hassle free! This time I purchased my SUV over the phone-sight unseen! It was delivered to my door, outside of Tampa, FL as promised. Joey D & Sherman are Rock Stars as far as I'm concerned & I will never buy a vehicle at any other dealership! Thanks guys!!!

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and excellent...

              Great experience and excellent salesperson! Will definitely return for future purchases!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet...

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet sale. Great service and customer care. Enjoyed the experience.

              THE WOODLANDS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 115