AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
142 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 142

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Easy going and very...

              Great experience. Easy going and very helpful.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff was very helpful in...

              The entire staff was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing my new vehicle. Randy and Maruice helped me locate the perfect car that satisfied all my needs/wants.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd...

              What can I say....except this is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Auto Nation & each time the service & ease of buying a car has been hassle free! This time I purchased my SUV over the phone-sight unseen! It was delivered to my door, outside of Tampa, FL as promised. Joey D & Sherman are Rock Stars as far as I'm concerned & I will never buy a vehicle at any other dealership! Thanks guys!!!

              DUNEDIN, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and excellent...

              Great experience and excellent salesperson! Will definitely return for future purchases!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet...

              Purchased a 2014 Corvette as an internet sale. Great service and customer care. Enjoyed the experience.

              THE WOODLANDS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy negotiation (primarily e-mail) and...

              Easy negotiation (primarily e-mail) and very helpful, business like staff. I always dread buying cars, but Blaine, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and willing to communicate via e-mail. Once the details of the deal were agreed upon the car was ready in a few hours for me to pick up after work. Trade-in, financing and overall transaction ran very smoothly. An impressive change at Chevy's dealers from some of my past experiences.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman on the phone was very...

              The gentleman on the phone was very pleasant to talk to; however, when I walked into the service area, it took quite a few minutes for one of the five men standing there to even acknowledge my presence. They were too busy hanging up a poster behind the desk. Other than that, the actual service was quick and efficient.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No comment. Do not contact me.

              No comment. Do not contact me.

              CUMMING, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love the staff at autoNation Chevrolet...

              I love the staff at autoNation Chevrolet they're very helpful, and made my first car purchase one to remember. Will definitely recommend

              EAST POINT, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Randy was great, however...

              Our salesman Randy was great, however finance was frustrating. After asking the same questions 4 times regarding the "Ad Valorem" tax, we were told we were done and not worry about it, only to be contacted 2 days later saying we had to come back to the dealership and pay $500 in Ad Valorem tax. Would have been nice to be able to work that out in our deal instead of having to pay directly for it.

              JOHNS CREEK, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 142