AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint
 
Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
97 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, nice visitor lounge,...

              Great experience, nice visitor lounge, friendly staff. Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience!

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The entire staff was so polite and...

              The entire staff was so polite and professional. Best in the business

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just purchased a 2015 Chevy Equniox...

              I just purchased a 2015 Chevy Equniox from Northpoint Chevy Auto Nation. I'm loving it it's roomy. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and it has always been very pleasant experience. The employee's are very nice and friendly. Just a side note this dealership is one that I can make a purchase and feel good about after leaving. Thank you Northpoint Chevy Autonation.

              CANTON, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer , Mike , was...

              The service writer , Mike , was excellent and kept me informed of the progress. I was disappointed to find the cv boot was broken on the wheel the hub bearing was replaced. Before or during it should have been replaced when everything was apart. I did not contact you to rectify the situation since I was back on the road. Still in all the service writer helped make it a decent experience so I would come back again.

              THOUSAND OAKS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the service...

              My experience with the service department was.excellent. The scheduling and follow up far exceeded other dealerships in the atlanta area. Thanks in particular to Service Manager Mike Fair for the professional manner he displayed in dealing with my problem.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had consistently great...

              I have always had consistently great service at Northpoint Chevrolet. This visit was no exception. They are very attentive and courteous.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! They are always so...

              Great service! They are always so friendly and professional.

              BURLINGTON, NC

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was courteous and punctual. ...

              The staff was courteous and punctual. Everything went great.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast friendly quality service

              It was fast friendly quality service

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, no hassle service, everyone was...

              Quick, no hassle service, everyone was friendly and courteous

              RALEIGH, NC

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional, informative, helpful, polite,

              Professional, informative, helpful, polite,

              WOODSTOCK, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was fine, experience once the...

              Everything was fine, experience once the truck was delivered was quick and easy

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on the car was timely and well...

              Service on the car was timely and well satisfied with what was done... problem is what wasn't done. They had to order a part and suggested it would be 2-5 days, and they'ed call. Three weeks later no call as yet

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hola fue un placer comprar mi carro...

              Hola fue un placer comprar mi carro nuevo con ustedes ,en especial la atención que nos dio el señor Orlando Pereira quien fue muy atento con nosotros y nos brindó mucha ayuda a la hora de escoger nuestro nuevo carro ...un saludos y muchas gracias para Autonation Chevrolet Northpoint...

              ATALNTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time and very professional

              On time and very professional

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel are very professional...

              Service personnel are very professional with extensive knowledge of the products and friendly, courteous. It is always a good experience when I take any of my vehicles in for service

              LILBURN, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was simple , easy to hand over and...

              It was simple , easy to hand over and get to the desk . The Service Desk person was very cordial, reviewed the Car details , gave me a time to pick up and it was followed up by a callfrom Auto Noation when the car was ready for pick up. Excellent Service. Please keep it up!

              ROSWELL, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From salesman to service dept. nothing...

              From salesman to service dept. nothing but the best service.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joey, was very helpful in the purchase...

              Joey, was very helpful in the purchase of our vehicle. He never pressured us into making any decision. Joey was very knowledable.

              MILTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)