AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Click to Chat
Find New Roads
Sales: (877) 270-5124 | Services: (877) 272-9891
95 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always nice and work on car was...

              Staff is always nice and work on car was great!!

              CUNNING, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department went above and...

              Your service department went above and beyond on my last visit.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best car buying experiance I've ever...

              The best car buying experiance I've ever had. Very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. The price negotiation was straightforward and professional. I'd definitely recommend Autonation Chevy to anyone looking for a new or used car.

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am pleased to say it was a very good...

              I am pleased to say it was a very good experience dealing with my salesman, Orlando Pereira, as well as the manager, Mr. Sherman Holland. At no point did I ever feel pressured which was a nice change from some of my previous experiences with dealerships. I would wholeheartedly recommend them and AutoNation Chevrolet!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sherman, Our pleasant car buying...

              Sherman, Our pleasant car buying experience turned quickly into a large disappointment after several days (six) had passed and we received a phone call from your financing department stating a mistake has been made and for us to pay an additional $4,000.00 to cover a discrepancy with the pay-off amount entered on the sales contract. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and NEVER experienced a gross mistake like this before with the only excuse to be ?sorry for the inconvenience??! Really?, I am wondering if the plates were turned and you would owe us the 4k if you would be agreeable to return the money. I hope this not true, but it looks like a classic ?bait and switch? move. i.e. We are giving you the employee discount, but we will get it back on our mistake. This is one of the reasons why people hate to deal with car dealerships when purchasing a new vehicle and therefore you will see the future of car buying changing to online purchases. Again, I feel that we should have been offered something to lessen the blow and show of apology. Sincerely, Shelley Goor 678-654-8111

              CUMMING, GA

              Business Response
              Shelley, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager directly at (770) 674-6076 to ensure your experience is more positive with us moving forward. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience and very helpful in my...

              Great experience and very helpful in my purchase

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and great attention to my...

              Great service and great attention to my questions in every detail!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with...

              Roy, the sales executive I dealt with was great. The dealership helped me to get just the car I needed at the price I wanted.

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D...

              Great service and follow up.. Joey D took a warm felt interest in what I was wanting and help make it happen

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere....

              Autonation creates a friendly atmosphere. Their staff is knowledgable and polite. The facility is wonderful. The 2015 Chevy Impala is the best keep secret !! I love it !!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the prices quoted for several...

              I found the prices quoted for several service items required on my 2009 Tahoe to be excessive. I still spent over $1,400 on a 50K service. My biggest complaint is that I waited over 40 minutes to check in, even with an appointment! There seemed to be only one service person working, and he could not handle it himself. Please staff accordingly to provide better customer service.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience. Orlando Pereira...

              Very good experience. Orlando Pereira could not have been more helpful. Very knowledgable about the truck. No pressure sales pitch. He let the vehicle sell itself. I had the running boards installed and the experience at the service dept was excellent as well.

              DUNWOODY, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Chevy HHR was brought in for two...

              My Chevy HHR was brought in for two recalled items. Autonation setup an appointment and a time frame. They accomplished those tasks quickly. The people of autonation were professional and friendly.

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From my first visit Mid-September, 2014,...

              From my first visit Mid-September, 2014, until I picked up my new Corvette on 12/26/14 every body was GREAT! My highest complements to my first contact, Wendy, Mark, Zule, Walt, Sherman and my New car, "How To" trainer, Brian. (Who I will have to visit often until I get everything down pat). Now I only hope that service, when required, will be just as GREAT!! Jim Yockey 770-815-5945

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was very courteous,...

              My service advisor was very courteous, helped ensure that I received a loaner car and that I understood all the details of my service. Was a busy day and I was still in and out with a quick turnaround. Thanks!

              ALPHARETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sherman and Brian are the best! Thanks...

              Sherman and Brian are the best! Thanks for everything!!! The McDonald Family, Stephanie, Dennis & Christopher

              WHITE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very difficult to get someone in service...

              Very difficult to get someone in service to pick up the phone. Had to call at least twice to schedule my appointment. Service by the technician was good.

              MARIETTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I have been shopping for...

              My husband and I have been shopping for a new vehicle for about 8 months. We decided on a new Chevrolet Tahoe about 2 months ago. We did lots of research before buying, and AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint gave us the best deal, service, and selection. We pass two other Chevy dealerships just to do business with AutoNation. Very pleased and Walt, our Salesman, was extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the Tahoe.

              DAWSONVILLE, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would give them a 10 if they were...

              I would give them a 10 if they were closer to my home. Location is the only thing that killed it. Essentially the service department has kept me coming back. I've had a few failures on the vehicle which is annoying in itself. But their ability to properly diagnose the issue and fix it the first time is worth a LOT to me. History usually dictates that any issue brought forth will be given back with a typical "can not duplicate" response from the service department. I've typically found that if the part isn't obviously falling off, leaking or listed in a TSB or recall notice that technicians today are incapable of sleuthing out a problem. Apparently this isn't the case here. They appear to be fully staffed with a well trained set of detectives and have on all occasions found the issue quickly and properly. Thank you North Point Chevrolet.

              SMYRNA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a few minutes longer than...

              It took a few minutes longer than expected but other than that it was great.

              ROSWELL, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)